In a major announcement on Twitter, North Star Sports has announced their Pioneer-Era nominees for the Inaugural North Star Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2020. The six inductees who look to become forever enshrined in North Star HQ in Minneapolis are as follows:

  • Owen Elle
  • Minnesota Correctional Facility- Oak Park Heights Listeners
  • Francis
  • Reagan Hoverman
  • Drew Peterson
  • Mikey from Da Bronx

Inductees with be announced on Saturday, June 6, at 7 p.m. via North Star Sports Twitter page (@NorthStarMIN).